Skip To Main Content

School Directory

< 1 2 3 4 5 7 > showing 41 - 60 of 124 constituents

Shane Frewen

STEAM Coordinator, Mathematics Faculty, Science Faculty

Reid Fritz

Curricular Coordinator, Science Faculty

Todd Frost

Class of 1988
Director of Scheduling, Math Faculty

Abel Fuentes

9th Grade Dean, History Faculty

Lorena Galdamez

Custodial Staff

Michelle Gee

Science Faculty

Erin Goodwin

Makerspace Coordinator

Nancy Guyer


Eric Hallett

Mathematics Faculty, 12th Grade Dean, Assistant Coach - Boys Water Polo

Deanna Hammerli

Campus Safety Officer

Jodie Hare

English Faculty, College Counselor

David Herman

Science Faculty

Ingrid Herskind

Global Studies Coordinator, History Faculty, Head Coach - Boys Varsity Swimming, Head Coach - Diving

Steven Hill

Performing Arts Faculty

Kurt Hofer

Class of 2004
History Faculty

Megan Hutaff

Executive Assistant to the Head of School

Joel Ishii

Mathematics Faculty

Barrett Jamison

Assistant Head for Student Life, History Faculty

Jose Jimenez

Campus Safety Officer

Kyle Johnson

Library Assistant
< 1 2 3 4 5 7 > showing 41 - 60 of 124 constituents