Skip To Main Content

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Middle School Softball vs. Mayfield Junior (Home)
-
Prep Athletic Field
Tue, May 3
Middle School Baseball vs. Clairbourn (Home)
-
Prep Athletic Field
Wed, May 4
Fri, May 6
Boys Varsity Tennis - CIF 2nd round vs Foothill Tech (Away)
-
Ventura College Tennis Center
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Boys Varsity Tennis - CIF Quarter Finals vs Oxford Academy (Home)
-
Scholl Canyon Golf & Tennis Club
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Boys Varsity Tennis - CIF Semi Finals vs Lutheran/Orange (Home)
-
Scholl Canyon Golf & Tennis Club
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Boys Varsity Tennis - CIF Finals vs Whitney HS
-
Claremont Club
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4