Athletics Contacts

Mr. Sean Beattie

Athletic Director
(818) 949-5593
Email  |  profile

Mr. Russell White

Assistant Athletic Director
(818) 949-5519 
Email  |  profile

Mrs. Julie Mejia

Physical Education Department Chair
(818) 949-5564
Email  |  profile

Call 818-949-5514 for admissions information.

admissions@flintridgeprep.org

Girls Varsity Cross Country

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record:
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/06/19
7:30 - 8:30PM
  Away @ Rose Bowl Field
Cool Breeze Invitational
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info
Tue, 09/17/19
5:30 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Crescenta Valley Park
Prep League Cluster Meet
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Sat, 09/21/19
8:55 - 11:00AM
  Away  
Ojai Invitational
  more info
Sat, 09/28/19
10:20AM - 12:30PM
  Away @ Griffith Park
Bell-Jeff Invitational
  more info
Sat, 10/12/19
7:40 - 10:00AM
  Away  
Clovis Invitational
  more info
Fri, 10/25/19
5:00 - 7:00PM
  Away @ Mount San Antonio College
Mt. SAC Invitational
Dismissal: 10:45AM   more info
Sat, 11/02/19
9:30 - 11:30AM
  Away @ Pierce College
Prep League Finals
  more info
Sat, 11/16/19
TBD
  Away @ Riverside Cross Country Course
CIF Prelims
  more info
Sat, 11/23/19
TBD
  Away @ Riverside Cross Country Course
CIF Finals
  more info
Sat, 11/30/19
TBD
  Away @ Woodward Park
State Championship
  more info
Flintridge Preparatory School
4543 Crown Avenue La Cañada Flintridge CA 91011
Tel: 818-790-1178
Fax: 818-952-6247
Located near Pasadena and Los Angeles in La Cañada, CA, Flintridge Prep is a private independent, coed day school for grades 7-12.
  • NAIS
  • FAST
  • CSEE
  • Independent Curriculum Group
powered by finalsite