Athletics Contacts

Mr. Sean Beattie

Athletic Director
(818) 949-5593
Email  |  profile

Mr. Russell White

Assistant Athletic Director
(818) 949-5519 
Email  |  profile

Mrs. Julie Mejia

Physical Education Department Chair
(818) 949-5564
Email  |  profile

Call 818-949-5514 for admissions information.

admissions@flintridgeprep.org

Girls JV Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record:
League Record:
2020-2021 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 01/14/21
4:15 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Prep Gymnasium
vs. Providence
Dismissal: 2:30PM POSTPONED TO TBA
Tue, 01/19/21
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Rio Hondo
vs. Rio Hondo Prep
Dismissal: 2:30PM POSTPONED TO TBA
Wed, 01/20/21
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Away @ Chadwick
vs. Chadwick
Dismissal: 1:15PM POSTPONED TO TBA
Thu, 01/21/21
5:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Mayfield Senior
vs. Mayfield Senior
Dismissal: 2:00PM POSTPONED TO TBA
Tue, 01/26/21
4:45 - 5:45PM
  Home @ Prep Gymnasium
vs. Polytechnic School
Dismissal: 2:30PM POSTPONED TO TBA
Thu, 01/28/21
4:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Prep Gymnasium
vs. Chadwick
Dismissal: 2:30PM POSTPONED TO TBA
Fri, 01/29/21
4:30PM
  Away @ San Marino
vs. San Marino
Dismissal: 2:00PM POSTPONED TO TBA
Sat, 01/30/21
12:30 - 1:30PM
  Away @ Polytechnic School
vs. Polytechnic School
POSTPONED TO TBA
Tue, 02/02/21
4:45 - 5:45PM
  Away @ Westridge
vs. Westridge
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 02/05/21
5:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ St. Genevieve
vs. St. Genevieve
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Mon, 02/08/21
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Prep Gymnasium
vs. Westridge
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 02/09/21
4:15 - 5:15PM
  Away @ Providence
vs. Providence
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Thu, 02/11/21
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Away @ Rio Hondo
vs. Rio Hondo Prep
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 02/17/21
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Prep Gymnasium
vs. Mayfield Senior
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Flintridge Preparatory School
4543 Crown Avenue La Cañada Flintridge CA 91011
Tel: 818-790-1178
Fax: 818-952-6247
Located near Pasadena and Los Angeles in La Cañada, CA, Flintridge Prep is a private independent, coed day school for grades 7-12.
  • NAIS
  • FAST
  • CSEE
  • Independent Curriculum Group
powered by finalsite