Athletics Contacts

Mr. Sean Beattie

Athletic Director
(818) 949-5593
Email  |  profile

Mr. Russell White

Assistant Athletic Director
(818) 949-5519 
Email  |  profile

Mrs. Julie Mejia

Physical Education Department Chair
(818) 949-5564
Email  |  profile

Call 818-949-5514 for admissions information.

admissions@flintridgeprep.org

Boys Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 6-3-2
League Record:
2020-2021 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/07/21
3:45 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Prep Athletic Field
vs. La Salle
Dismissal: 2:15PM Tie 4-4
Mon, 04/12/21
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Away @ St. Francis
vs. St. Francis
Loss 2-3
Fri, 04/16/21
3:45 - 5:15PM
  Away @ Polytechnic School
vs. Polytechnic School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Tie 0-0
Wed, 04/21/21
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Prep Athletic Field
vs. Providence
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 4-0
Fri, 04/23/21
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Chadwick
vs. Chadwick
Dismissal: 1:00PM Win 3-0
Tue, 04/27/21
3:30 - 5:15PM
  Away @ Ferraro Fields
vs. Providence
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 5-0
Fri, 04/30/21
6:30 - 8:00PM
  Home  
vs. Chadwick
Game at Rose Bowl
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 6-1
Wed, 05/05/21
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Prep Athletic Field
vs. Polytechnic School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 0-2
Thu, 05/13/21
3:00 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Adelanto
vs. Adelanto
1st round CIF
Dismissal: 11:45AM Win 2-1
Sat, 05/15/21
5:00 - 7:00PM
  Home @ St. Francis
2nd round CIF VS Orange Vista HS
Win 3-1
Wed, 05/19/21
5:00 - 7:00PM
  Away  
CIF Quarter Finals vs Crossroads
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 0-1
Flintridge Preparatory School
4543 Crown Avenue La Cañada Flintridge CA 91011
Tel: 818-790-1178
Fax: 818-952-6247
Located near Pasadena and Los Angeles in La Cañada, CA, Flintridge Prep is a private independent, coed day school for grades 7-12.
  • NAIS
  • FAST
  • CSEE
  • Independent Curriculum Group
powered by finalsite