Athletics Contacts

Mr. Sean Beattie

Athletic Director
(818) 949-5593
Email  |  profile

Mr. Russell White

Assistant Athletic Director
(818) 949-5519 
Email  |  profile

Mrs. Julie Mejia

Physical Education Department Chair
(818) 949-5564
Email  |  profile

Call 818-949-5514 for admissions information.

admissions@flintridgeprep.org

Winter Sports

TBD


Events at TBD:
Friday, 01/22/2021
    Girls Varsity Water Polo T Away
Villa Park Tourney   more info
Saturday, 01/23/2021
TBD
  Girls Varsity Water Polo   Away
Villa Park Tourney   more info
Tuesday, 01/26/2021
TBD
  Girls Varsity Cross Country    
League Cluster Meet   more info
3:30PM - 5:30PM   Boys Varsity Cross Country    
League Cluster Meet   more info
Friday, 02/05/2021
TBD
  Boys Varsity Water Polo    
Villa Park Tourney   more info
Saturday, 02/06/2021
TBD
  Boys Varsity Water Polo    
Villa Park Tourney   more info
Saturday, 03/06/2021
TBD
  Girls Varsity Soccer    
Newport Harbor Tournament   more info
Monday, 03/29/2021
3:45PM - 5:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Girls Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Providence
  more info
Thursday, 04/01/2021
3:30PM - 5:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Rio Hondo Prep
  more info
Tuesday, 04/13/2021
3:30PM - 5:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Chadwick
  more info
Thursday, 04/15/2021
3:30PM - 5:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Providence
  more info
Friday, 04/16/2021
TBD
  Boys JV Soccer   Away
vs. Polytechnic School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/20/2021
3:30PM - 5:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Providence
  more info
Friday, 04/23/2021
3:30PM - 5:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Chadwick
  more info
Tuesday, 04/27/2021
3:30PM - 5:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Westridge
  more info
3:30PM - 5:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Providence
  more info
3:45PM - 5:15PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Boys Varsity Soccer   Away
vs. Providence
  more info
Friday, 04/30/2021
3:30PM - 5:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Providence
  more info
Tuesday, 05/04/2021
3:30PM - 5:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Chadwick
  more info
Friday, 05/14/2021
3:30PM - 5:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Polytechnic School
  more info
Tuesday, 05/18/2021
3:30PM - 5:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Rio Hondo Prep
  more info
Friday, 05/21/2021
3:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Mayfield Senior
  more info
Flintridge Preparatory School
4543 Crown Avenue La Cañada Flintridge CA 91011
Tel: 818-790-1178
Fax: 818-952-6247
Located near Pasadena and Los Angeles in La Cañada, CA, Flintridge Prep is a private independent, coed day school for grades 7-12.
  • NAIS
  • FAST
  • CSEE
  • Independent Curriculum Group
powered by finalsite