Athletics Contacts

Mr. Sean Beattie

Athletic Director
(818) 949-5593
Email  |  profile

Mr. Russell White

Assistant Athletic Director
(818) 949-5519 
Email  |  profile

Mrs. Julie Mejia

Physical Education Department Chair
(818) 949-5564
Email  |  profile

Call 818-949-5514 for admissions information.

admissions@flintridgeprep.org

Winter Sports

Prep Athletic Field
4510 Hampton Road
La Cañada, CA 91011
(818) 790-0334

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Prep Athletic Field:
Saturday, 08/31/2019
4:30PM - 7:00PM   Varsity Football   Home
Hesperia Chr. Win 58-8
Friday, 09/20/2019
6:30PM - 9:00PM   Varsity Football   Home
vs. Thacher
Win 49-26
Monday, 09/23/2019
3:30PM - 4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Middle School Flag Football A   Home
vs. Polytechnic School
Loss 6-22
4:30PM - 5:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Middle School Flag Football B   Home
vs. Polytechnic School
Loss 0-18
Monday, 09/30/2019
3:15PM - 4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Middle School Flag Football A   Home
vs. Clairbourn
Loss 6-20
4:15PM - 5:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Middle School Flag Football B   Home
vs. Clairbourn
Win 30-0
Thursday, 10/10/2019
3:00PM - 4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Middle School Flag Football A   Home
vs. High Point Academy
  more info
4:00PM - 5:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Middle School Flag Football B   Home
vs. High Point Academy
  more info
Friday, 10/11/2019
3:00PM - 4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Middle School Flag Football B   Home
vs. Crestview
Win 28-12
6:30PM - 9:00PM   Varsity Football   Home
vs. Riverside County Educational Academy
Win 52-36
Friday, 10/18/2019
6:00PM - 9:00PM   Varsity Football   Home
vs. Windward
Homecoming
Loss 38-61
Thursday, 10/24/2019
6:30PM - 9:30PM   Varsity Football   Home
vs. Milken
Win 69-14
Friday, 11/08/2019
6:30PM - 9:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Football   Home
1st Round CIF playoffs VS PAL Charter Academy Win 56-6
Friday, 11/15/2019
6:00PM - 9:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Varsity Football   Home
vs. Cate
CIF Quarter-Final playoff game
  more info
Monday, 11/18/2019
3:30PM - 4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Middle School Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Polytechnic School
  more info
Tuesday, 12/03/2019
3:00PM - 4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Middle School Girls Soccer   Home
vs. High Point Academy
Loss 0-2
Friday, 01/03/2020
11:00AM - 12:30PM   Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Palmdale Aerospace Academy
  more info
1:00PM - 2:30PM   Boys JV Soccer   Home
vs. Palmdale Aerospace Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 01/07/2020
3:30PM - 5:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Mayfield Senior
  more info
Friday, 01/10/2020
3:30PM - 5:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. La Salle
  more info
5:15PM - 6:45PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Boys JV Soccer   Home
vs. La Salle
  more info
Friday, 01/17/2020
3:30PM - 5:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Westridge
  more info
Tuesday, 01/21/2020
5:45AM - 7:45PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Polytechnic School
  more info
3:45PM - 5:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Boys JV Soccer   Home
vs. Polytechnic School
  more info
Saturday, 01/25/2020
5:00PM - 7:00PM   Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Polytechnic School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/28/2020
4:00PM - 5:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Sierra Canyon
  more info
6:00PM - 7:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Sierra Canyon
  more info
Wednesday, 01/29/2020
3:30PM - 5:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Providence
  more info
5:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Providence
  more info
Friday, 01/31/2020
3:30PM - 5:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  Girls Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Chadwick
  more info
Tuesday, 02/04/2020
3:30PM - 5:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  Boys Varsity Soccer   Home
vs. Chadwick
  more info
5:00PM - 6:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Boys JV Soccer   Home
vs. Chadwick
  more info
Flintridge Preparatory School
4543 Crown Avenue La Cañada Flintridge CA 91011
Tel: 818-790-1178
Fax: 818-952-6247
Located near Pasadena and Los Angeles in La Cañada, CA, Flintridge Prep is a private independent, coed day school for grades 7-12.
  • NAIS
  • FAST
  • CSEE
  • Independent Curriculum Group
powered by finalsite