Athletics Contacts

Mr. Sean Beattie

Athletic Director
(818) 949-5593
Email  |  profile

Mr. Russell White

Assistant Athletic Director
(818) 949-5519 
Email  |  profile

Mrs. Julie Mejia

Physical Education Department Chair
(818) 949-5564
Email  |  profile

Call 818-949-5514 for admissions information.

admissions@flintridgeprep.org

Boys Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record:
League Record:
2020-2021 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/15/21
TBD
T Away @ Cantwell
Cantwell Tournament
  more info
Tue, 03/16/21
TBD
T Away @ Cantwell
Cantwell Tournament
  more info
Wed, 03/17/21
TBD
T Away @ Cantwell
Cantwell Tournament
  more info
Thu, 03/18/21
TBD
T Away @ Cantwell
Cantwell Tournament
  more info
Fri, 03/19/21
TBD
T Away @ Cantwell
Cantwell Tournament
  more info
Sat, 03/20/21
TBD
T Away @ Cantwell
Cantwell Tournament
  more info
Wed, 03/24/21
TBD
T Away @ Bosco Tech
Bosco HS Tournament
  more info
Thu, 03/25/21
TBD
T Away @ Bosco Tech
Bosco HS Tournament
  more info
Fri, 03/26/21
TBD
T Away @ Bosco Tech
Bosco HS Tournament
  more info
Sat, 03/27/21
TBD
T Away @ Bosco Tech
Bosco HS Tournament
  more info
Wed, 03/31/21
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Prep Gymnasium
Game vs Sequoyah
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Mon, 04/05/21
TBD
T Away @ South Pasadena
So. Pasadena Tournament
  more info
Tue, 04/06/21
TBD
T Away @ South Pasadena
So. Pasadena Tournament
  more info
Wed, 04/07/21
TBD
T Away @ South Pasadena
So. Pasadena Tournament
  more info
Thu, 04/08/21
TBD
T Away @ South Pasadena
So. Pasadena Tournament
  more info
Fri, 04/09/21
TBD
T Away @ South Pasadena
So. Pasadena Tournament
  more info
Sat, 04/10/21
TBD
T Away  
So. Pasadena Tournament
 
Wed, 04/14/21
7:00 - 8:30PM
  Away @ La Salle
vs. La Salle
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 04/16/21
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Prep Gymnasium
vs. Rio Hondo Prep
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 04/23/21
6:30 - 8:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 04/27/21
7:30 - 9:00PM
  Home @ Prep Gymnasium
vs. Providence
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 05/04/21
7:00 - 8:30PM
  Away @ Polytechnic School
vs. Polytechnic School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 05/11/21
       
 
Tue, 05/11/21
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Home @ Prep Gymnasium
vs. Chadwick
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 05/19/21
6:30 - 8:00PM
  Away @ Rio Hondo
vs. Rio Hondo Prep
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 05/21/21
7:30 - 9:00PM
  Home @ Prep Gymnasium
vs. Polytechnic School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Flintridge Preparatory School
4543 Crown Avenue La Cañada Flintridge CA 91011
Tel: 818-790-1178
Fax: 818-952-6247
Located near Pasadena and Los Angeles in La Cañada, CA, Flintridge Prep is a private independent, coed day school for grades 7-12.
  • NAIS
  • FAST
  • CSEE
  • Independent Curriculum Group
powered by finalsite