Athletics Contacts

Mr. Sean Beattie

Athletic Director
(818) 949-5593
Email  |  profile

Mr. Russell White

Assistant Athletic Director
(818) 949-5519 
Email  |  profile

Mrs. Julie Mejia

Physical Education Department Chair
(818) 949-5564
Email  |  profile

Call 818-949-5514 for admissions information.

admissions@flintridgeprep.org

Boys Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record:
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/04/19
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Away @ La Canada
vs. La Canada
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 12/06/19
TBD
T Away @ Maranatha
San Gabriel Valley Cup
  more info
Sat, 12/07/19
TBD
T Away @ Maranatha
San Gabriel Valley Cup
  more info
Tue, 12/10/19
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Away @ South Pasadena
vs. South Pasadena
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 12/13/19
TBD
T Away @ Maranatha
San Gabriel Valley Cup
  more info
Sat, 12/14/19
TBD
T   @ Maranatha
San Gabriel Valley Cup
  more info
Thu, 12/26/19
TBD
T Away @ La Canada
La Canada Varsity Tourney
  more info
Fri, 12/27/19
TBD
T Away @ La Canada
La Canada Varsity Tourney
  more info
Sat, 12/28/19
TBD
T Away @ La Canada
La Canada Varsity Tourney
  more info
Fri, 01/03/20
11:00AM - 12:30PM
  Home @ Prep Athletic Field
vs. Palmdale Aerospace Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/10/20
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Prep Athletic Field
vs. La Salle
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 01/14/20
3:00 - 4:30PM
  Away @ Maranatha
vs. Maranatha
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Fri, 01/17/20
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Glendale Sports Complex
vs. Providence
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 01/21/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Prep Athletic Field
vs. Polytechnic School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 01/24/20
3:00 - 4:30PM
  Away @ Chadwick
vs. Chadwick
Dismissal: 12:30PM   more info
Tue, 01/28/20
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Home @ Prep Athletic Field
vs. Sierra Canyon
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 01/29/20
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Prep Athletic Field
vs. Providence
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 01/31/20
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Polytechnic School
vs. Polytechnic School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Tue, 02/04/20
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Prep Athletic Field
vs. Chadwick
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Flintridge Preparatory School
4543 Crown Avenue La Cañada Flintridge CA 91011
Tel: 818-790-1178
Fax: 818-952-6247
Located near Pasadena and Los Angeles in La Cañada, CA, Flintridge Prep is a private independent, coed day school for grades 7-12.
  • NAIS
  • FAST
  • CSEE
  • Independent Curriculum Group
powered by finalsite