Athletics Contacts

Mr. Sean Beattie

Athletic Director
(818) 949-5593
Email  |  profile

Mr. Russell White

Assistant Athletic Director
(818) 949-5519 
Email  |  profile

Mrs. Julie Mejia

Physical Education Department Chair
(818) 949-5564
Email  |  profile

Call 818-949-5514 for admissions information.

admissions@flintridgeprep.org

Boys Varsity Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record:
League Record:
2020-2021 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/04/21
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Away @ La Salle
vs. La Salle
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Tue, 03/09/21
6:30 - 8:00PM
  Away @ Temple City
vs. Temple City
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Mon, 03/15/21
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Away @ San Marino
vs. San Marino
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Fri, 03/26/21
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Away @ Maranatha
vs. Maranatha
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 04/01/21
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Prep Athletic Field
vs. Providence
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 04/13/21
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Chadwick
vs. Chadwick
Dismissal: 1:00PM   more info
Fri, 04/16/21
3:45 - 5:15PM
  Away @ Polytechnic School
vs. Polytechnic School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 04/23/21
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Prep Athletic Field
vs. Chadwick
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 04/27/21
3:45 - 5:15PM
  Away @ TBD
vs. Providence
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 05/04/21
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Polytechnic School
vs. Polytechnic School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Flintridge Preparatory School
4543 Crown Avenue La Cañada Flintridge CA 91011
Tel: 818-790-1178
Fax: 818-952-6247
Located near Pasadena and Los Angeles in La Cañada, CA, Flintridge Prep is a private independent, coed day school for grades 7-12.
  • NAIS
  • FAST
  • CSEE
  • Independent Curriculum Group
powered by finalsite