Athletics Contacts

Mr. Sean Beattie

Athletic Director
(818) 949-5593
Email  |  profile

Mr. Russell White

Assistant Athletic Director
(818) 949-5519 
Email  |  profile

Mrs. Julie Mejia

Physical Education Department Chair
(818) 949-5564
Email  |  profile

Call 818-949-5514 for admissions information.

admissions@flintridgeprep.org

Varsity Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 11-2
League Record:
2020-2021 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 04/13/21
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Scholl Canyon Ball Fields
vs. Chadwick
Dismissal: 2:00PM
Win (8-3)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
8-3
Thu, 04/15/21
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Polytechnic School
vs. Polytechnic School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 5-10
Mon, 04/19/21
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Chadwick
vs. Chadwick
Dismissal: 1:00PM Win 16-3
Tue, 04/20/21
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Scholl Canyon Ball Fields
vs. Providence
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 10-2
Fri, 04/23/21
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Rio Hondo
vs. Rio Hondo Prep
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 6-5
Tue, 04/27/21
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Dunsmore Park
vs. Providence
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 9-1
Fri, 04/30/21
6:00 - 8:00PM
  Away @ Ralph Foy Park
vs. Providence
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 11-0
Tue, 05/04/21
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Dunsmore Park
vs. Chadwick
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 11-1
Tue, 05/11/21
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Polytechnic School
vs. Polytechnic School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 5-3
Wed, 05/12/21
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Scholl Canyon Ball Fields
vs. Rio Hondo Prep
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 6-4
Fri, 05/14/21
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Dunsmore Park
vs. Polytechnic School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 6-16
Sat, 05/22/21
11:00AM - 1:00PM
  Away @ Muir
vs. Muir
Win 6-5
Fri, 05/28/21
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Rio Hondo
vs. Rio Hondo Prep
Dismissal: 1:30PM Win 12-1
Thu, 06/03/21
3:15 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Glendale Sports Complex
vs. Ventura
1st round CIF
  more info
Tue, 06/08/21
TBD
     
Possible 2nd round CIF
 
Fri, 06/11/21
TBD
     
Possible Quarter final CIF
 
Tue, 06/15/21
TBD
     
Possible semi-final CIF
 
Flintridge Preparatory School
4543 Crown Avenue La Cañada Flintridge CA 91011
Tel: 818-790-1178
Fax: 818-952-6247
Located near Pasadena and Los Angeles in La Cañada, CA, Flintridge Prep is a private independent, coed day school for grades 7-12.
  • NAIS
  • FAST
  • CSEE
  • Independent Curriculum Group
powered by finalsite