Athletics Contacts

Mr. Sean Beattie

Athletic Director
(818) 949-5593
Email  |  profile

Mr. Russell White

Assistant Athletic Director
(818) 949-5519 
Email  |  profile

Mrs. Julie Mejia

Physical Education Department Chair
(818) 949-5564
Email  |  profile

Call 818-949-5514 for admissions information.

admissions@flintridgeprep.org

Varsity Softball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 2-5
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 02/21/20
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Rosemead
vs. Rosemead
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 0-15
Thu, 02/27/20
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Ramona Convent School
vs. Ramona Convent School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 9-10
Fri, 02/28/20
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Mountain View
vs. Mountain View
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 2-14
Tue, 03/03/20
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Prep Athletic Field
vs. Chadwick
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 9-3
Wed, 03/04/20
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Prep Athletic Field
vs. Providence
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 21-4
Fri, 03/06/20
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Alverno
vs. Alverno
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 4-8
Mon, 03/09/20
3:45 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Prep Athletic Field
vs. Westridge
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 2-5
Fri, 03/13/20
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Chadwick
vs. Chadwick
Dismissal: 1:15PM POSTPONED TO TBA
Thu, 03/19/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
  Away @ Polytechnic School
vs. Polytechnic School
Dismissal: 2:00PM POSTPONED TO TBA
Tue, 03/31/20
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Rio Hondo
vs. Rio Hondo Prep
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Thu, 04/02/20
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Prep Athletic Field
vs. Mayfield Senior
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 04/07/20
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Prep Athletic Field
Game vs Gorman Learning Charter
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 04/09/20
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Westridge
vs. Westridge
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Tue, 04/14/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Prep Athletic Field
vs. Polytechnic School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Thu, 04/16/20
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Prep Athletic Field
vs. Oakwood
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 04/24/20
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Prep Athletic Field
vs. Rio Hondo Prep
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 04/28/20
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Glendale Sports Complex
vs. Mayfield Senior
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 04/29/20
3:00 - 4:30PM
  Away @ George Izay Park
vs. Providence
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Mon, 05/04/20
TBD
     
CIF Wild Card Game
 
Tue, 05/05/20
TBD
     
CIF 1st Round Game
 
Thu, 05/07/20
TBD
     
CIF 2nd Round Game
 
Sat, 05/09/20
TBD
     
CIF Quarter Finals
 
Tue, 05/12/20
TBD
     
CIF Semi Finals
 
Fri, 05/15/20
TBD
     
CIF Finals
 
Flintridge Preparatory School
4543 Crown Avenue La Cañada Flintridge CA 91011
Tel: 818-790-1178
Fax: 818-952-6247
Located near Pasadena and Los Angeles in La Cañada, CA, Flintridge Prep is a private independent, coed day school for grades 7-12.
  • NAIS
  • FAST
  • CSEE
  • Independent Curriculum Group
powered by finalsite